Contact - Salzgitter

We invite you to cooperation

Contact

We are one of the leading companies on the European steel distribution market

Salzgitter Mannesmann Stahlhandel Sp. z o.o.

ul. Poznańska 41
62-400 Słupca

Tel.: +48 63 27 438 00, +48 63 27 438 01
Fax: +48 63 27 438 08, +48 63 27 438 09
Web: www.salzgitter.pl
Email: biuro@salzgitter.pl

NIP: 667-15-32-402
REGON: 311011046

mBank SA:
79 1140 1124 0000 2112 7100 1001 (PLN)

BGŻ BNP Paribas SA oddział Poznań:
84 1600 1084 0004 0507 6660 9001 (PLN)

Register: Sąd Rejonowy w Poznaniu
National Court Register (KRS): 0000076516
Share capital:
 14.340.000 PLN

There is over 1.500 employees in 35 locations in
10 European countries at your service.

Send an e-mail

You can contact us in many ways and one of them is to send us an e-mail through the following form:






    Słupca

    COMPANY SEAT / OFFICES

    Tel.: +48 63 274 38 00
    ul. Poznańska 41, 62-400 Słupca
    Mon – Thu: 08:00 – 16:00, Friday: 08:00 – 15:00

    Rogoźno

    WAREHOUSE

    Tel.: +48 67 268 48 14
    ul. Fabryczna 7, 64-610 Rogoźno
    Loading: Mon – Fri: 09:00 – 19:00
    Unloading: Mon – Fri: 06:00 – 09:00 oraz 19:00 – 22:00

    Sosnowiec

    OFFICES / WAREHOUSE

    Tel.: +48 32 787 38 00
    ul. Inwestycyjna 9, 41-208 Sosnowiec
    Mon – Thu: 08:00 – 16:00, Friday: 08:00 – 15:00

    WAREHOUSE
    Loading: Mon – Fri: 06:00 – 22:00
    Unloading: Mon – Fri: 22:00 – 06:00

    Czarna Bialostocka

    WAREHOUSE

    Tel.: +48 663 076 449
    ul. Fabryczna 7/29 str., 16-012 Czarna Bialostocka
    Loading: Mon – Fri: 07.30 – 15.30
    Unloading: Mon – Fri: 07.30 – 15.30

    Riga/ Latvia

    WAREHOUSE

    Tel.: +48 663 076 449
    ul. Daugavrivas 93 str., LV-1007 Ryga
    mail: riga@salzgitter.pl
    Loading: Mon – Fri: 07.30 – 15.30
    Unloading: Mon – Fri: 07.30 – 15.30

    COMPANY SEAT / OFFICES

    Poznańska, Słupca, Polska

    WAREHOUSE

    Fabryczna 7, Rogoźno, Polska

    OFFICES / WAREHOUSE

    Inwestycyjna 9, Sosnowiec, Polska

    WAREHOUSE

    Fabryczna 7, 16-020 Czarna Białostocka, Polska

    WAREHOUSE

    Podraga iela 4, Kurzemes rajons, Riga, LV-1007, Łotwa

    Choose the right contact person

    Products

    Beams, Bars

    Rychlewski Rafał

    tel: +48 784 067 357

    mail: rychlewski@salzgitter.pl

    Plates

    Sapalski Paweł

    tel: +48 602 439 812

    mail: sapalski@salzgitter.pl

    Pipes, Hollow sections

    Karolczak Robert

    tel: +48 602 439 815

    mail: karolczak@salzgitter.pl

    Logistics and warehouses

    Logistics Sosnowiec

    Mazurkiewicz Dominik

    tel: +48 667 899 138

    mail: mazurkiewicz@salzgitter.pl

    Logistics Sosnowiec

    Mazur Grzegorz

    tel: +48 662 255 618

    mail: mazur@salzgitter.pl

    Sosnowiec warehouse

    Gajocha Michał

    tel: +48 666 849 745

    mail: gajocha@salzgitter.pl

    Logistics Rogoźno

    Bartyzel Kamil

    tel: +48 786 189 609

    mail: bartyzel@salzgitter.pl

    Rogoźno warehouse

    Skonicki Andrzej

    tel: +48 696 495 764

    mail: skonicki@salzgitter.pl

    Finances and accountancy

    Trade Credits and Debt Collection

    Kaczmarek Magdalena

    tel: +48 632 743 850

    mail: kaczmarek@salzgitter.pl

    Accounting

    Nowak Karolina

    tel: +48 632 743 860

    mail: nowak@salzgitter.pl

    Management

    Member of the board - general director

    Cichoń Janusz

    tel: +48 32 787 38 00

    mail: cichon@salzgitter.pl

    Member of the board - commercial director

    Duda Radosław

    tel: +48 32 787 38 00

    mail: duda@salzgitter.pl